And so it begins.

Next week I will begin my adventure into edible entertainment. This blog is my chance to have a outlet for my love of baking, cooking, movies, and television. I have always loved to bake and cook, but I always struggle to decide what I want to make. This indecisiveness often leads me to stick with what I know (peanut butter, chocolate, Oreos, Nutella… I have a refined palate) rather than try new things.

To get out of my comfort zone, I plan to make recipes inspired by my favorite TV shows and movies. Whether it’s a character’s favorite food or something inspired by a storyline’s setting, everything I make over the next few months will hopefully be a new experience.

I can’t wait to see what comes of my baking adventures!

Leave a Reply

